Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Pine Creek Dental

6606 F.M. 1488 Suite 136

Magnolia, TX 77354-2545

Change Location

Reviews for Pine Creek Dental

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great friendly accommodating staff. I know I'm in good hands !! So glad I came back after moving into the neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I am really happy with pine Creek Dental!! The doctor is wonderful and the staff are great they all make you feel comfortable and care how you are doing! We talk and laugh which make my visits fun rather then nerve racking lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

New patient here am very happy to have found this dentist office and people professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great experience! Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone was nice and patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The staff was friendly and extremely courteous and I truly felt their concern for my overall oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had an awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff is friendly and on top of their game. I have visited the facility several times over the last few weeks and have been pleased with their attention to detail and their communication.Update: Just had another great experience at Pine Creek Dental. They are truley awesome! Thanks for being good at what you do, and for caring about the comfort of the patients. You guys are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone is extremely friendly!The office is beautiful & very cleanThe work & cleaning superior!!!AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Pine Creek dental has an amazing team of dedicated dentists and support staff and always make us feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Staff is very friendly. Dentist was very informative and professional. We highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Always excellent customer service from the moment we walk in the door. We are always seen on our scheduled appointment time.....no waiting !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Pain free dentistry. Dr. Gosh is wonderful. All staff so friendly and nice. Highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience, Dr. Gargi Ghosh. was awesome.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great! Staff very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The staff is friendly and on top of their game. I have visited the facility several times over the last few weeks and have been pleased with their attention to detail and their communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Awesome service from the time I entered. Very thorough hygienist, great dentist and reception was excellent. Will definitely recommend to all my colleagues at work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

on time, friendly, professional, no BS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very helpful and friendly service. Dr. Goh is super intelligent in her field. Very informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very timely and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I am seventy years old and I have interacted with many dentists. Dr. Thompson is easily the best dentist I have ever had. He stays informed with the latest advancements and makes those available to his patients. He is exceptionally gentle and careful. I recommend him and his staff with all my enthusiasm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

My most recent visit to Pine Creek Dental was awesome. I came in for some repair work due to my temporary loss of sanity. As usual, Dr. Thompson completed a stellar job with efficiency. They were friendly but professional in all things. My wife and I have been going to Pine Creek Dental for over 10 years now and alway leave their office satisfied with their work. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Extremely friendly staff and always willing to answer any of your questions or concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2016

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Pine Creek Dental! They care for my whole family and we all love this place! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very professional hygienist. Good dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great customer service but they seem to have a high staff turnover. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Always a pleasant experience at Pine Creek Dental. Sonja and Lilly are always so easy and a joy to work with. Dr Goshe and Megan the hygienist were both new to me. Dr Goshe was somewhat hard to understand with her accent. I was frustrated at the recommendation to see an endodonist for a root canal. I don't want to pay to go to a specialist. Both the dentist and hygienist were not as personable as Dr Kim the previous dentist and the previous hygienist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.